A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

K

Nume fus orar Ora locala UTC/GMT offset
Pacific/Kosrae 03:09 PM Sun, Dec 11, 2016 KOST UTC/GMT +11:00
Pacific/Kiritimati 06:09 PM Sun, Dec 11, 2016 LINT UTC/GMT +14:00
Indian/Kerguelen 09:09 AM Sun, Dec 11, 2016 TFT UTC/GMT +05:00
Europe/Kiev 06:09 AM Sun, Dec 11, 2016 EET UTC/GMT +02:00
Europe/Kaliningrad 06:09 AM Sun, Dec 11, 2016 EET UTC/GMT +02:00
Asia/Kuwait 07:09 AM Sun, Dec 11, 2016 AST UTC/GMT +03:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur 12:09 PM Sun, Dec 11, 2016 MYT UTC/GMT +08:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk 11:09 AM Sun, Dec 11, 2016 KRAT UTC/GMT +07:00
Asia/Katmandu 09:54 AM Sun, Dec 11, 2016 NPT UTC/GMT +05:45
Asia/Karachi 09:09 AM Sun, Dec 11, 2016 PKT UTC/GMT +05:00
Asia/Kamchatka 03:09 PM Sun, Dec 11, 2016 PETT UTC/GMT +11:00
Asia/Kabul 08:39 AM Sun, Dec 11, 2016 AFT UTC/GMT +04:30
Africa/Kinshasa 05:09 AM Sun, Dec 11, 2016 WAT UTC/GMT +01:00
Africa/Kigali - -
Africa/Khartoum 07:09 AM Sun, Dec 11, 2016 EAT UTC/GMT +03:00
Africa/Kampala 07:09 AM Sun, Dec 11, 2016 EAT UTC/GMT +03:00