A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

K

Nume fus orar Ora locala UTC/GMT offset
Africa/Kampala 01:03 AM Thu, Feb 23, 2017 EAT UTC/GMT +03:00
Africa/Khartoum 01:03 AM Thu, Feb 23, 2017 EAT UTC/GMT +03:00
Africa/Kigali - -
Africa/Kinshasa 11:03 PM Wed, Feb 22, 2017 WAT UTC/GMT +01:00
Asia/Kabul 02:33 AM Thu, Feb 23, 2017 AFT UTC/GMT +04:30
Asia/Kamchatka 09:03 AM Thu, Feb 23, 2017 PETT UTC/GMT +11:00
Asia/Karachi 03:03 AM Thu, Feb 23, 2017 PKT UTC/GMT +05:00
Asia/Katmandu 03:48 AM Thu, Feb 23, 2017 NPT UTC/GMT +05:45
Asia/Krasnoyarsk 05:03 AM Thu, Feb 23, 2017 KRAT UTC/GMT +07:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur 06:03 AM Thu, Feb 23, 2017 MYT UTC/GMT +08:00
Asia/Kuwait 01:03 AM Thu, Feb 23, 2017 AST UTC/GMT +03:00
Europe/Kaliningrad 12:03 AM Thu, Feb 23, 2017 EET UTC/GMT +02:00
Europe/Kiev 12:03 AM Thu, Feb 23, 2017 EET UTC/GMT +02:00
Indian/Kerguelen 03:03 AM Thu, Feb 23, 2017 TFT UTC/GMT +05:00
Pacific/Kiritimati 12:03 PM Thu, Feb 23, 2017 LINT UTC/GMT +14:00
Pacific/Kosrae 09:03 AM Thu, Feb 23, 2017 KOST UTC/GMT +11:00