ipstack

Important Notice We have teamed up with ipstack.com to offer an even better IP Intelligence API.
To continue using the free GeoIPs service, please click the button on the rightbelow.Keep using the Free API

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

K

Nume fus orar Ora locala UTC/GMT offset
Pacific/Kosrae 02:57 PM Fri, Dec 14, 2018 KOST UTC/GMT +11:00
Pacific/Kiritimati 05:57 PM Fri, Dec 14, 2018 LINT UTC/GMT +14:00
Indian/Kerguelen 08:57 AM Fri, Dec 14, 2018 TFT UTC/GMT +05:00
Europe/Kiev 05:57 AM Fri, Dec 14, 2018 EET UTC/GMT +02:00
Europe/Kaliningrad 05:57 AM Fri, Dec 14, 2018 EET UTC/GMT +02:00
Asia/Kuwait 06:57 AM Fri, Dec 14, 2018 AST UTC/GMT +03:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur 11:57 AM Fri, Dec 14, 2018 MYT UTC/GMT +08:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk 10:57 AM Fri, Dec 14, 2018 KRAT UTC/GMT +07:00
Asia/Katmandu 09:42 AM Fri, Dec 14, 2018 NPT UTC/GMT +05:45
Asia/Karachi 08:57 AM Fri, Dec 14, 2018 PKT UTC/GMT +05:00
Asia/Kamchatka 02:57 PM Fri, Dec 14, 2018 PETT UTC/GMT +11:00
Asia/Kabul 08:27 AM Fri, Dec 14, 2018 AFT UTC/GMT +04:30
Africa/Kinshasa 04:57 AM Fri, Dec 14, 2018 WAT UTC/GMT +01:00
Africa/Kigali - -
Africa/Khartoum 06:57 AM Fri, Dec 14, 2018 EAT UTC/GMT +03:00
Africa/Kampala 06:57 AM Fri, Dec 14, 2018 EAT UTC/GMT +03:00