ipstack

Important Notice We have teamed up with ipstack.com to offer an even better IP Intelligence API.
To continue using the free GeoIPs service, please click the button on the rightbelow.Keep using the Free API

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

K

Nume fus orar Ora locala UTC/GMT offset
Africa/Kampala 02:49 PM Wed, Dec 12, 2018 EAT UTC/GMT +03:00
Africa/Khartoum 02:49 PM Wed, Dec 12, 2018 EAT UTC/GMT +03:00
Africa/Kigali - -
Africa/Kinshasa 12:49 PM Wed, Dec 12, 2018 WAT UTC/GMT +01:00
Asia/Kabul 04:19 PM Wed, Dec 12, 2018 AFT UTC/GMT +04:30
Asia/Kamchatka 10:49 PM Wed, Dec 12, 2018 PETT UTC/GMT +11:00
Asia/Karachi 04:49 PM Wed, Dec 12, 2018 PKT UTC/GMT +05:00
Asia/Katmandu 05:34 PM Wed, Dec 12, 2018 NPT UTC/GMT +05:45
Asia/Krasnoyarsk 06:49 PM Wed, Dec 12, 2018 KRAT UTC/GMT +07:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur 07:49 PM Wed, Dec 12, 2018 MYT UTC/GMT +08:00
Asia/Kuwait 02:49 PM Wed, Dec 12, 2018 AST UTC/GMT +03:00
Europe/Kaliningrad 01:49 PM Wed, Dec 12, 2018 EET UTC/GMT +02:00
Europe/Kiev 01:49 PM Wed, Dec 12, 2018 EET UTC/GMT +02:00
Indian/Kerguelen 04:49 PM Wed, Dec 12, 2018 TFT UTC/GMT +05:00
Pacific/Kiritimati 01:49 AM Thu, Dec 13, 2018 LINT UTC/GMT +14:00
Pacific/Kosrae 10:49 PM Wed, Dec 12, 2018 KOST UTC/GMT +11:00