Important Notice We have teamed up with ipstack.com to offer an even better IP Intelligence API.
To continue using the free GeoIPs service, please click the button on the rightbelow.Keep using the Free API


Continent Africa
Vecini Angola (AO), Congo, the Democratic Republic of The (CD), Malawi (MW), Mozambique (MZ), Namibia (NA), Tanzania, United Republic Of (TZ), Zimbabwe (ZW)
Locatie 15° 0' 0.00" S, 30° 0' 0.00" E
Capitala Lusaka
Suprafata 752,614 km2
Populatie 13,460,305 locuitori
  • Numar regiuni: 9
  • Lista regiuni: Western, Central, Eastern, Luapula, Northern, North-Western, Southern, Copperbelt, Lusaka