Important Notice We have teamed up with ipstack.com to offer an even better IP Intelligence API.
To continue using the free GeoIPs service, please click the button on the rightbelow.Keep using the Free API

South Africa

Continent Africa
Vecini Botswana (BW), Lesotho (LS), Mozambique (MZ), Namibia (NA), Swaziland (SZ), Zimbabwe (ZW)
Locatie 29° 0' 0.00" S, 24° 0' 0.00" E
Capitala Pretoria
Suprafata 1,219,912 km2
Populatie 49,000,000 locuitori
  • Numar regiuni: 10
  • Lista regiuni: North-Western Province, KwaZulu-Natal, Free State, Eastern Cape, Gauteng, Mpumalanga, Northern Cape, Limpopo, North-West, Western Cape