A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

K

Nome del fuso orario Ora locale Offset UTC/GMT
Pacific/Kosrae 09:08 PM Wed, Jan 18, 2017 KOST UTC/GMT +11:00
Pacific/Kiritimati 12:08 AM Thu, Jan 19, 2017 LINT UTC/GMT +14:00
Indian/Kerguelen 03:08 PM Wed, Jan 18, 2017 TFT UTC/GMT +05:00
Europe/Kiev 12:08 PM Wed, Jan 18, 2017 EET UTC/GMT +02:00
Europe/Kaliningrad 12:08 PM Wed, Jan 18, 2017 EET UTC/GMT +02:00
Asia/Kuwait 01:08 PM Wed, Jan 18, 2017 AST UTC/GMT +03:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur 06:08 PM Wed, Jan 18, 2017 MYT UTC/GMT +08:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk 05:08 PM Wed, Jan 18, 2017 KRAT UTC/GMT +07:00
Asia/Katmandu 03:53 PM Wed, Jan 18, 2017 NPT UTC/GMT +05:45
Asia/Karachi 03:08 PM Wed, Jan 18, 2017 PKT UTC/GMT +05:00
Asia/Kamchatka 09:08 PM Wed, Jan 18, 2017 PETT UTC/GMT +11:00
Asia/Kabul 02:38 PM Wed, Jan 18, 2017 AFT UTC/GMT +04:30
Africa/Kinshasa 11:08 AM Wed, Jan 18, 2017 WAT UTC/GMT +01:00
Africa/Kigali - -
Africa/Khartoum 01:08 PM Wed, Jan 18, 2017 EAT UTC/GMT +03:00
Africa/Kampala 01:08 PM Wed, Jan 18, 2017 EAT UTC/GMT +03:00