ipstack

Important Notice We have teamed up with ipstack.com to offer an even better IP Intelligence API.
To continue using the free GeoIPs service, please click the button on the rightbelow.Keep using the Free API

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

K

Nome del fuso orario Ora locale Offset UTC/GMT
Pacific/Kosrae 10:14 AM Sun, Jan 20, 2019 KOST UTC/GMT +11:00
Pacific/Kiritimati 01:14 PM Sun, Jan 20, 2019 LINT UTC/GMT +14:00
Indian/Kerguelen 04:14 AM Sun, Jan 20, 2019 TFT UTC/GMT +05:00
Europe/Kiev 01:14 AM Sun, Jan 20, 2019 EET UTC/GMT +02:00
Europe/Kaliningrad 01:14 AM Sun, Jan 20, 2019 EET UTC/GMT +02:00
Asia/Kuwait 02:14 AM Sun, Jan 20, 2019 AST UTC/GMT +03:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur 07:14 AM Sun, Jan 20, 2019 MYT UTC/GMT +08:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk 06:14 AM Sun, Jan 20, 2019 KRAT UTC/GMT +07:00
Asia/Katmandu 04:59 AM Sun, Jan 20, 2019 NPT UTC/GMT +05:45
Asia/Karachi 04:14 AM Sun, Jan 20, 2019 PKT UTC/GMT +05:00
Asia/Kamchatka 10:14 AM Sun, Jan 20, 2019 PETT UTC/GMT +11:00
Asia/Kabul 03:44 AM Sun, Jan 20, 2019 AFT UTC/GMT +04:30
Africa/Kinshasa 12:14 AM Sun, Jan 20, 2019 WAT UTC/GMT +01:00
Africa/Kigali - -
Africa/Khartoum 02:14 AM Sun, Jan 20, 2019 EAT UTC/GMT +03:00
Africa/Kampala 02:14 AM Sun, Jan 20, 2019 EAT UTC/GMT +03:00