A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

K

Nome del fuso orario Ora locale Offset UTC/GMT
Africa/Kampala 05:27 AM Sat, Dec 03, 2016 EAT UTC/GMT +03:00
Africa/Khartoum 05:27 AM Sat, Dec 03, 2016 EAT UTC/GMT +03:00
Africa/Kigali - -
Africa/Kinshasa 03:27 AM Sat, Dec 03, 2016 WAT UTC/GMT +01:00
Asia/Kabul 06:57 AM Sat, Dec 03, 2016 AFT UTC/GMT +04:30
Asia/Kamchatka 01:27 PM Sat, Dec 03, 2016 PETT UTC/GMT +11:00
Asia/Karachi 07:27 AM Sat, Dec 03, 2016 PKT UTC/GMT +05:00
Asia/Katmandu 08:12 AM Sat, Dec 03, 2016 NPT UTC/GMT +05:45
Asia/Krasnoyarsk 09:27 AM Sat, Dec 03, 2016 KRAT UTC/GMT +07:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur 10:27 AM Sat, Dec 03, 2016 MYT UTC/GMT +08:00
Asia/Kuwait 05:27 AM Sat, Dec 03, 2016 AST UTC/GMT +03:00
Europe/Kaliningrad 04:27 AM Sat, Dec 03, 2016 EET UTC/GMT +02:00
Europe/Kiev 04:27 AM Sat, Dec 03, 2016 EET UTC/GMT +02:00
Indian/Kerguelen 07:27 AM Sat, Dec 03, 2016 TFT UTC/GMT +05:00
Pacific/Kiritimati 04:27 PM Sat, Dec 03, 2016 LINT UTC/GMT +14:00
Pacific/Kosrae 01:27 PM Sat, Dec 03, 2016 KOST UTC/GMT +11:00