A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

K

Nome del fuso orario Ora locale Offset UTC/GMT
Africa/Kampala 02:44 PM Sun, Dec 11, 2016 EAT UTC/GMT +03:00
Africa/Khartoum 02:44 PM Sun, Dec 11, 2016 EAT UTC/GMT +03:00
Africa/Kigali - -
Africa/Kinshasa 12:44 PM Sun, Dec 11, 2016 WAT UTC/GMT +01:00
Asia/Kabul 04:14 PM Sun, Dec 11, 2016 AFT UTC/GMT +04:30
Asia/Kamchatka 10:44 PM Sun, Dec 11, 2016 PETT UTC/GMT +11:00
Asia/Karachi 04:44 PM Sun, Dec 11, 2016 PKT UTC/GMT +05:00
Asia/Katmandu 05:29 PM Sun, Dec 11, 2016 NPT UTC/GMT +05:45
Asia/Krasnoyarsk 06:44 PM Sun, Dec 11, 2016 KRAT UTC/GMT +07:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur 07:44 PM Sun, Dec 11, 2016 MYT UTC/GMT +08:00
Asia/Kuwait 02:44 PM Sun, Dec 11, 2016 AST UTC/GMT +03:00
Europe/Kaliningrad 01:44 PM Sun, Dec 11, 2016 EET UTC/GMT +02:00
Europe/Kiev 01:44 PM Sun, Dec 11, 2016 EET UTC/GMT +02:00
Indian/Kerguelen 04:44 PM Sun, Dec 11, 2016 TFT UTC/GMT +05:00
Pacific/Kiritimati 01:44 AM Mon, Dec 12, 2016 LINT UTC/GMT +14:00
Pacific/Kosrae 10:44 PM Sun, Dec 11, 2016 KOST UTC/GMT +11:00