Important Notice We have teamed up with ipstack.com to offer an even better IP Intelligence API.
To continue using the free GeoIPs service, please click the button on the rightbelow.Keep using the Free API


Continente Africa
Vicini Angola (AO), Congo, the Democratic Republic of The (CD), Malawi (MW), Mozambique (MZ), Namibia (NA), Tanzania, United Republic Of (TZ), Zimbabwe (ZW)
Posizione 15° 0' 0.00" S, 30° 0' 0.00" E
Capitale Lusaka
Zona 752,614 km2
Popolazione 13,460,305 abitanti
  • Numero di regioni: 9
  • Elenco delle regioni: Western, Central, Eastern, Luapula, Northern, North-Western, Southern, Copperbelt, Lusaka