Important Notice We have teamed up with ipstack.com to offer an even better IP Intelligence API.
To continue using the free GeoIPs service, please click the button on the rightbelow.Keep using the Free API

South Africa

Continente Africa
Vicini Botswana (BW), Lesotho (LS), Mozambique (MZ), Namibia (NA), Swaziland (SZ), Zimbabwe (ZW)
Posizione 29° 0' 0.00" S, 24° 0' 0.00" E
Capitale Pretoria
Zona 1,219,912 km2
Popolazione 49,000,000 abitanti
  • Numero di regioni: 10
  • Elenco delle regioni: North-Western Province, KwaZulu-Natal, Free State, Eastern Cape, Gauteng, Mpumalanga, Northern Cape, Limpopo, North-West, Western Cape