A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

K

Nom du fuseau horaire Heure locale Décalage UTC/GMT
Africa/Kampala 05:46 PM Wed, Jan 17, 2018 EAT UTC/GMT +03:00
Africa/Khartoum 05:46 PM Wed, Jan 17, 2018 EAT UTC/GMT +03:00
Africa/Kigali - -
Africa/Kinshasa 03:46 PM Wed, Jan 17, 2018 WAT UTC/GMT +01:00
Asia/Kabul 07:16 PM Wed, Jan 17, 2018 AFT UTC/GMT +04:30
Asia/Kamchatka 01:46 AM Thu, Jan 18, 2018 PETT UTC/GMT +11:00
Asia/Karachi 07:46 PM Wed, Jan 17, 2018 PKT UTC/GMT +05:00
Asia/Katmandu 08:31 PM Wed, Jan 17, 2018 NPT UTC/GMT +05:45
Asia/Krasnoyarsk 09:46 PM Wed, Jan 17, 2018 KRAT UTC/GMT +07:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur 10:46 PM Wed, Jan 17, 2018 MYT UTC/GMT +08:00
Asia/Kuwait 05:46 PM Wed, Jan 17, 2018 AST UTC/GMT +03:00
Europe/Kaliningrad 04:46 PM Wed, Jan 17, 2018 EET UTC/GMT +02:00
Europe/Kiev 04:46 PM Wed, Jan 17, 2018 EET UTC/GMT +02:00
Indian/Kerguelen 07:46 PM Wed, Jan 17, 2018 TFT UTC/GMT +05:00
Pacific/Kiritimati 04:46 AM Thu, Jan 18, 2018 LINT UTC/GMT +14:00
Pacific/Kosrae 01:46 AM Thu, Jan 18, 2018 KOST UTC/GMT +11:00