A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

K

Nom du fuseau horaire Heure locale Décalage UTC/GMT
Africa/Kampala 06:10 PM Tue, Jan 17, 2017 EAT UTC/GMT +03:00
Africa/Khartoum 06:10 PM Tue, Jan 17, 2017 EAT UTC/GMT +03:00
Africa/Kigali - -
Africa/Kinshasa 04:10 PM Tue, Jan 17, 2017 WAT UTC/GMT +01:00
Asia/Kabul 07:40 PM Tue, Jan 17, 2017 AFT UTC/GMT +04:30
Asia/Kamchatka 02:10 AM Wed, Jan 18, 2017 PETT UTC/GMT +11:00
Asia/Karachi 08:10 PM Tue, Jan 17, 2017 PKT UTC/GMT +05:00
Asia/Katmandu 08:55 PM Tue, Jan 17, 2017 NPT UTC/GMT +05:45
Asia/Krasnoyarsk 10:10 PM Tue, Jan 17, 2017 KRAT UTC/GMT +07:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur 11:10 PM Tue, Jan 17, 2017 MYT UTC/GMT +08:00
Asia/Kuwait 06:10 PM Tue, Jan 17, 2017 AST UTC/GMT +03:00
Europe/Kaliningrad 05:10 PM Tue, Jan 17, 2017 EET UTC/GMT +02:00
Europe/Kiev 05:10 PM Tue, Jan 17, 2017 EET UTC/GMT +02:00
Indian/Kerguelen 08:10 PM Tue, Jan 17, 2017 TFT UTC/GMT +05:00
Pacific/Kiritimati 05:10 AM Wed, Jan 18, 2017 LINT UTC/GMT +14:00
Pacific/Kosrae 02:10 AM Wed, Jan 18, 2017 KOST UTC/GMT +11:00