ipstack

Important Notice We have teamed up with ipstack.com to offer an even better IP Intelligence API.
To continue using the free GeoIPs service, please click the button on the rightbelow.Keep using the Free API

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

K

Nom du fuseau horaire Heure locale Décalage UTC/GMT
Africa/Kampala 03:35 PM Sun, Dec 16, 2018 EAT UTC/GMT +03:00
Africa/Khartoum 03:35 PM Sun, Dec 16, 2018 EAT UTC/GMT +03:00
Africa/Kigali - -
Africa/Kinshasa 01:35 PM Sun, Dec 16, 2018 WAT UTC/GMT +01:00
Asia/Kabul 05:05 PM Sun, Dec 16, 2018 AFT UTC/GMT +04:30
Asia/Kamchatka 11:35 PM Sun, Dec 16, 2018 PETT UTC/GMT +11:00
Asia/Karachi 05:35 PM Sun, Dec 16, 2018 PKT UTC/GMT +05:00
Asia/Katmandu 06:20 PM Sun, Dec 16, 2018 NPT UTC/GMT +05:45
Asia/Krasnoyarsk 07:35 PM Sun, Dec 16, 2018 KRAT UTC/GMT +07:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur 08:35 PM Sun, Dec 16, 2018 MYT UTC/GMT +08:00
Asia/Kuwait 03:35 PM Sun, Dec 16, 2018 AST UTC/GMT +03:00
Europe/Kaliningrad 02:35 PM Sun, Dec 16, 2018 EET UTC/GMT +02:00
Europe/Kiev 02:35 PM Sun, Dec 16, 2018 EET UTC/GMT +02:00
Indian/Kerguelen 05:35 PM Sun, Dec 16, 2018 TFT UTC/GMT +05:00
Pacific/Kiritimati 02:35 AM Mon, Dec 17, 2018 LINT UTC/GMT +14:00
Pacific/Kosrae 11:35 PM Sun, Dec 16, 2018 KOST UTC/GMT +11:00