Important Notice We have teamed up with ipstack.com to offer an even better IP Intelligence API.
To continue using the free GeoIPs service, please click the button on the rightbelow.Keep using the Free API


Continent Afrique
Voisins Central African Republic (CF), Cameroon (CM), Libya (LY), Niger (NE), Nigeria (NG), Sudan (SD)
Localisation 15° 0' 0.00" N, 19° 0' 0.00" E
Capitale N'Djamena
Zone 1,284,000 km2
Population 10,543,464 Habitants
  • Nombre de régions: 14
  • Liste de régions: Batha, Biltine, Borkou-Ennedi-Tibesti, Chari-Baguirmi, Guera, Kanem, Lac, Logone Occidental, Logone Oriental, Mayo-Kebbi, Moyen-Chari, Ouaddai, Salamat, Tandjile