Important Notice We have teamed up with ipstack.com to offer an even better IP Intelligence API.
To continue using the free GeoIPs service, please click the button on the rightbelow.Keep using the Free API


Continent Afrique
Voisins Gambia (GM), Guinea (GN), Guinea-Bissau (GW), Mali (ML), Mauritania (MR)
Localisation 14° 0' 0.00" N, 14° 0' 0.00" W
Capitale Dakar
Zone 196,190 km2
Population 12,323,252 Habitants
  • Nombre de régions: 12
  • Liste de régions: Dakar, Diourbel, Saint-Louis, Tambacounda, Thies, Fatick, Kaolack, Kolda, Ziguinchor, Louga, Saint-Louis, Matam