Important Notice We have teamed up with ipstack.com to offer an even better IP Intelligence API.
To continue using the free GeoIPs service, please click the button on the rightbelow.Keep using the Free API


Continent Afrique
Voisins Burkina Faso (BF), Côte D'ivoire (CI), Algeria (DZ), Guinea (GN), Mauritania (MR), Niger (NE), Senegal (SN)
Localisation 17° 0' 0.00" N, 4° 0' 0.00" W
Capitale Bamako
Zone 1,240,000 km2
Population 13,796,354 Habitants
  • Nombre de régions: 9
  • Liste de régions: Bamako, Kayes, Mopti, Segou, Sikasso, Koulikoro, Tombouctou, Gao, Kidal