Important Notice We have teamed up with ipstack.com to offer an even better IP Intelligence API.
To continue using the free GeoIPs service, please click the button on the rightbelow.Keep using the Free API


Continent Afrique
Voisins Angola (AO), Congo, the Democratic Republic of The (CD), Central African Republic (CF), Cameroon (CM), Gabon (GA)
Localisation 1° 0' 0.00" S, 15° 0' 0.00" E
Capitale Brazzaville
Zone 342,000 km2
Population 3,039,126 Habitants
  • Nombre de régions: 10
  • Liste de régions: Bouenza, Cuvette, Kouilou, Lekoumou, Likouala, Niari, Plateaux, Sangha, Pool, Brazzaville