Important Notice We have teamed up with ipstack.com to offer an even better IP Intelligence API.
To continue using the free GeoIPs service, please click the button on the rightbelow.Keep using the Free API

Congo, the Democratic Republic of The

Continent Afrique
Voisins Angola (AO), Burundi (BI), Central African Republic (CF), Congo (CG), Rwanda (RW), South Sudan (SS), Tanzania, United Republic Of (TZ), Uganda (UG), Zambia (ZM)
Localisation 4° 31' 0.12" S, 15° 31' 59.88" E
Capitale Kinshasa
Zone 2,345,410 km2
Population 70,916,439 Habitants
  • Nombre de régions: 12
  • Liste de régions: Bandundu, Equateur, Kasai-Oriental, Katanga, Kinshasa, Kivu, Bas-Congo, Orientale, Maniema, Nord-Kivu, Sud-Kivu, Cuvette