ipstack

Important Notice We have teamed up with ipstack.com to offer an even better IP Intelligence API.
To continue using the free GeoIPs service, please click the button on the rightbelow.Keep using the Free API

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

K

Timezone name Local time UTC/GMT offset
Africa/Kampala 12:41 AM Sat, Feb 23, 2019 EAT UTC/GMT +03:00
Africa/Khartoum 12:41 AM Sat, Feb 23, 2019 EAT UTC/GMT +03:00
Africa/Kigali - -
Africa/Kinshasa 10:41 PM Fri, Feb 22, 2019 WAT UTC/GMT +01:00
Asia/Kabul 02:11 AM Sat, Feb 23, 2019 AFT UTC/GMT +04:30
Asia/Kamchatka 08:41 AM Sat, Feb 23, 2019 PETT UTC/GMT +11:00
Asia/Karachi 02:41 AM Sat, Feb 23, 2019 PKT UTC/GMT +05:00
Asia/Katmandu 03:26 AM Sat, Feb 23, 2019 NPT UTC/GMT +05:45
Asia/Krasnoyarsk 04:41 AM Sat, Feb 23, 2019 KRAT UTC/GMT +07:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur 05:41 AM Sat, Feb 23, 2019 MYT UTC/GMT +08:00
Asia/Kuwait 12:41 AM Sat, Feb 23, 2019 AST UTC/GMT +03:00
Europe/Kaliningrad 11:41 PM Fri, Feb 22, 2019 EET UTC/GMT +02:00
Europe/Kiev 11:41 PM Fri, Feb 22, 2019 EET UTC/GMT +02:00
Indian/Kerguelen 02:41 AM Sat, Feb 23, 2019 TFT UTC/GMT +05:00
Pacific/Kiritimati 11:41 AM Sat, Feb 23, 2019 LINT UTC/GMT +14:00
Pacific/Kosrae 08:41 AM Sat, Feb 23, 2019 KOST UTC/GMT +11:00