Continent North America
Location 24° 15' 0.00" N, 76° 0' 0.00" W
Capital Nassau
Area 13,940 km2
Population 301,790 inhabitants
  • Number of regions: 21
  • Regions list: Bimini, Cat Island, Exuma, Inagua, Long Island, Mayaguana, Ragged Island, Harbour Island, New Providence, Acklins and Crooked Islands, Freeport, Fresh Creek, Governor's Harbour, Green Turtle Cay, High Rock, Kemps Bay, Marsh Harbour, Nichollstown and Berry Islands, Rock Sound, Sandy Point, San Salvador and Rum Cay