A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

K

Name der Zeitzone Locale Zeit UTC/GMT Offset
Pacific/Kosrae 07:34 AM Tue, Dec 06, 2016 KOST UTC/GMT +11:00
Pacific/Kiritimati 10:34 AM Tue, Dec 06, 2016 LINT UTC/GMT +14:00
Indian/Kerguelen 01:34 AM Tue, Dec 06, 2016 TFT UTC/GMT +05:00
Europe/Kiev 10:34 PM Mon, Dec 05, 2016 EET UTC/GMT +02:00
Europe/Kaliningrad 10:34 PM Mon, Dec 05, 2016 EET UTC/GMT +02:00
Asia/Kuwait 11:34 PM Mon, Dec 05, 2016 AST UTC/GMT +03:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur 04:34 AM Tue, Dec 06, 2016 MYT UTC/GMT +08:00
Asia/Krasnoyarsk 03:34 AM Tue, Dec 06, 2016 KRAT UTC/GMT +07:00
Asia/Katmandu 02:19 AM Tue, Dec 06, 2016 NPT UTC/GMT +05:45
Asia/Karachi 01:34 AM Tue, Dec 06, 2016 PKT UTC/GMT +05:00
Asia/Kamchatka 07:34 AM Tue, Dec 06, 2016 PETT UTC/GMT +11:00
Asia/Kabul 01:04 AM Tue, Dec 06, 2016 AFT UTC/GMT +04:30
Africa/Kinshasa 09:34 PM Mon, Dec 05, 2016 WAT UTC/GMT +01:00
Africa/Kigali - -
Africa/Khartoum 11:34 PM Mon, Dec 05, 2016 EAT UTC/GMT +03:00
Africa/Kampala 11:34 PM Mon, Dec 05, 2016 EAT UTC/GMT +03:00