ipstack

Important Notice We have teamed up with ipstack.com to offer an even better IP Intelligence API.
To continue using the free GeoIPs service, please click the button on the rightbelow.Keep using the Free API

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

K

Name der Zeitzone Locale Zeit UTC/GMT Offset
Africa/Kampala 05:18 PM Mon, Dec 17, 2018 EAT UTC/GMT +03:00
Africa/Khartoum 05:18 PM Mon, Dec 17, 2018 EAT UTC/GMT +03:00
Africa/Kigali - -
Africa/Kinshasa 03:18 PM Mon, Dec 17, 2018 WAT UTC/GMT +01:00
Asia/Kabul 06:48 PM Mon, Dec 17, 2018 AFT UTC/GMT +04:30
Asia/Kamchatka 01:18 AM Tue, Dec 18, 2018 PETT UTC/GMT +11:00
Asia/Karachi 07:18 PM Mon, Dec 17, 2018 PKT UTC/GMT +05:00
Asia/Katmandu 08:03 PM Mon, Dec 17, 2018 NPT UTC/GMT +05:45
Asia/Krasnoyarsk 09:18 PM Mon, Dec 17, 2018 KRAT UTC/GMT +07:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur 10:18 PM Mon, Dec 17, 2018 MYT UTC/GMT +08:00
Asia/Kuwait 05:18 PM Mon, Dec 17, 2018 AST UTC/GMT +03:00
Europe/Kaliningrad 04:18 PM Mon, Dec 17, 2018 EET UTC/GMT +02:00
Europe/Kiev 04:18 PM Mon, Dec 17, 2018 EET UTC/GMT +02:00
Indian/Kerguelen 07:18 PM Mon, Dec 17, 2018 TFT UTC/GMT +05:00
Pacific/Kiritimati 04:18 AM Tue, Dec 18, 2018 LINT UTC/GMT +14:00
Pacific/Kosrae 01:18 AM Tue, Dec 18, 2018 KOST UTC/GMT +11:00