Important Notice We have teamed up with ipstack.com to offer an even better IP Intelligence API.
To continue using the free GeoIPs service, please click the button on the rightbelow.Keep using the Free API

South Africa

Kontinent Afrika
Nachbarn Botswana (BW), Lesotho (LS), Mozambique (MZ), Namibia (NA), Swaziland (SZ), Zimbabwe (ZW)
Lokation 29° 0' 0.00" S, 24° 0' 0.00" E
Hauptstadt Pretoria
Gebiet 1,219,912 km2
Bevölkerung 49,000,000 Bewohner
  • Nummer der Regionen: 10
  • Liste der Regionen: North-Western Province, KwaZulu-Natal, Free State, Eastern Cape, Gauteng, Mpumalanga, Northern Cape, Limpopo, North-West, Western Cape