Important Notice We have teamed up with ipstack.com to offer an even better IP Intelligence API.
To continue using the free GeoIPs service, please click the button on the rightbelow.Keep using the Free API


Kontinent Afrika
Nachbarn Burkina Faso (BF), Niger (NE), Nigeria (NG), Togo (TG)
Lokation 9° 30' 0.00" N, 2° 15' 0.00" E
Hauptstadt Porto-Novo
Gebiet 112,620 km2
Bevölkerung 9,056,010 Bewohner
  • Nummer der Regionen: 18
  • Liste der Regionen: Atakora, Atlantique, Borgou, Mono, Oueme, Zou, Alibori, Atakora, Atlanyique, Borgou, Collines, Kouffo, Donga, Littoral, Mono, Oueme, Plateau, Zou